DeadPoint - Ultraviolence Of Grotesque (2017)

DeadPoint - Ultraviolence Of Grotesque (2017)

Группа: DeadPoint
Альбом: Ultraviolence Of Grotesque
Год: 2017
Жанр: Death Metal / Grindcore
Страна: Россия
Битрейт: 320 kbps
Размер: 116 мб

1. Intro
2. Hopeless And Despair Will Come To An End...
3. Remains Just Memory Of Those Who Once've Been In Here
4. Where Pleasure Is The Pain And Life Is The Death...
5. Documental Tragic Comedy
6. Simulated Life In Fictioned Realm
7. Is There Awaiting Darkness Or Long-Awaited Light?
8. So One Time You'll Get What You Really Deserve
9. Beliefs Consigned And Cruel Condemned
10. Through Pain And Reborn Extending Vain Life
11. Unreserved Supremacy
12. Life Is Imminent Death And Death Is Life
13. Private Vision Of Proper Soul Destination
14. We Were Sent Here For Penance For The Sins
15. Children with Guns Murdered Their Father
16. In Abyss Of Essence We Trapped For A While
17. I Know One Time I'll Face You Again, Never To Lose And Scream Up To The Skies
18. All Pass And Perish In The Emptiness
19. This Is Prison Of Our Still-Born Universe
20. Under Siege Of Tyrants And Despots We Shall Stay
21. It Is Dedicated To All That Lead Our Way

После ознакомления с DeadPoint - Ultraviolence Of Grotesque (2017) обратите внимание на:
Metal / Black

Death / Metal / СНГ/Зарубеж

Core / Deathcore / Hardcore

Death / Metal

Death / Metal / Thrash
Комментарии (0)
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.


Все права на публикуемые материалы принадлежат их владельцам, администрация сайта не несет ответственность за их использование
(С) 2007-2024 - Портал русской альтернативной музыки, слушать новые альбомы, скачать новые альбомы